Nancy Littlejohn

nancy@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Founder & Owner

Emily Griffith

emily@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Director

Madi Hurley

madi@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Marketing & Communications

Hank Bond

henry@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Head Preparator

Seneca Garcia

seneca@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Preparator

Isabella Littlejohn

isabella@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Gallery Intern

Caroline Fertitta

caroline@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Gallery Intern

Contact

Location

3465 B W Alabama
Houston, TX 77027

Email

info@nancylittlejohnfineart.com

Phone

832–740-4288

Hours

Tuesday – Friday, 10am to 5pm
Saturday, 11am to 5pm